Eft Level 2 Comprehensive Training Resource [Audiobook] download free by Ann Adams

Eft Level 2 Comprehensive Training Resource Audiobook download free by Ann Adams
  • Listen audiobook: Eft Level 2 Comprehensive Training Resource
  • Author: Ann Adams
  • Release date: 2011/8/6
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Health
  • ISBN: 9781604150971
  • Rating: 8.76 of 10
  • Votes: 804
  • Review by: Nelson Bruce
  • Review rating: 8.54 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/10/1
  • Duration: 2H24M27S in 256 kbps (38 MB)
  • Date of creation of the audiobook: 2018-08-15
  • You can listen to this audiobook in formats: MP3, MPEG4, WMA, WAV, Shorten, FLAC (compression RAR, 7-ZIP, RZ, ZIP)
  • Total pages original book: 190
  • Includes a PDF summary of 21 pages
  • Duration of the summary (audio): 16M3S (4.2 MB)
  • Description or summary of the audiobook: The EFT Level 2 Comprehensive Training Resource is a companion to the EFT Level 2 classes based on the Harmonized Curriculum for EFT training. EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques) is an evidence-based self-help intervention used by millions of people worldwide. Clinical trials have shown it to be effective for a wide variety of conditions including pain, fibromyalgia, depression, anxiety, phobias, and PTSD. The authoritative EFT training program by EFT Universe leads to certification in Clinical EFT, and uses this Resource by EFT Master Ann Adams and Karin Davidson as one of the required readings.
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Coping With Stress, Personal Development
  • Download servers: FreakShare, Microsoft OneDrive, 4Shared, MEGA, Torrent, Novafile, Google Drive, FileServe, Torrents.me, iDope. Compressed in RAR, 7-ZIP, RZ, ZIP
  • Format: Paperback
  • Approximate value: 41.84 USD
  • Dimensions: 172.72x251.46x15.24mm
  • Weight: 340.19g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: United States

Download audiobook in:

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

Categories: Health, English, 2011

More audiobooks of the genre or collection Health

More audiobooks of 2011